Board of Trustees

NEXT MEETING: Thursday, 09/12/2019 at 7:00 pm.

Join us the second Thursday of each month in the children’s room of the library for the Keyport Public Library’s Board of Trustees Meeting. These meetings are open to the public! Stay informed and make your voice heard regarding the future of YOUR Public Library!

2019 Board of Trustees’ Meeting Dates:
Thu 01/10/2019
Thu 02/14/2019
Thu 03/14/2019
Thu 04/11/2019
Thu 05/09/2019
Thu 06/13/2019
Thu 07/11/2019
Thu 08/08/2019
Thu 09/12/2019
Thu 10/10/2019
Thu 11/14/2019
Thu 12/12/2019

Library Director:

Jacqueline LaPolla

Board of Trustees:

Ed Carew, President
Eileen Koutnik-Fotopoulis, Vice President
Gaylee Benedict, Treasurer
Jim Bacci, Secretary
Rosemary Besrutschko
Leslie Kotzas
Sue Kleinberg
Delia Sosa McDermott, Liason to Keyport Borough Council
Natalie Smith, Mayor’s Alternate
Collette Kennedy, Mayor of Keyport
Lisa Savoia, Superintendent of Schools